Lunch with Awardees of Best Performance Award 2007

As an appreciation to the outstanding performances of the awardees of the Best Performance Award 2007, the Rector hosted a lunch to meet the awardees on 29 April 2008 at 1:00 p.m. at Ying Cantonese Restaurant, Crown Macau, Taipa.

The Rector, the 2 Vice Rectors, members of the evaluation panel (Dr. Poon, Mr. Steve Man & Ms. Leona Kuan) and the Heads of the awardees, namely, Prof. Michael Gift (Interim Dean of FBA), Prof. Wu Enhua (Associate Dean of FST), Mr. Paul Pang (Registrar), Ms. Jennifer Aguiar (Director of FO), Mr. Gordon Song (Director of CMO), Ms. Katrina Cheong (Head of IPR), Ms. Fiona O (Head of TUS), Ms. Carrie Lei (Head of PCT), Ms. Candy Lei (Head of CS) have also joined to share the happiness.