Lunch with Awardees of Outstanding Staff Award 2009

As an appreciation to the outstanding performances of the awardees of the Outstanding Staff Award 2009, the Rector hosted a lunch to meet the awardees and their respective heads on 23 April 2010, 1:00 p.m. at the Chinese Restaurant of the Regency Hotel.

The following participants have also joined the lunch with the awardees to share their happiness:

Dr. Tse Chi Wai, Chair of the University Council
Prof. Simon Ho, Vice Rector (Academic Affairs)
Prof. Rui Martins, Vice Rector (Research)
Dr. Alex Lai, Vice Rector (Administration)
Prof. Jacky So, Dean of FBA
Prof. Hao Yufan, Dean of FSH
Prof. George Cheng, Interim Dean of FED
Prof. Mok Kai Meng, Dean of HC
Mr. Jason Ho, Director of ICTO
Mr. Gordon Song, Director of CMO
Mr. Steve Man, Director of AHR
Ms. Fiona O, Head of TUS
Ms. Betty Chang, Head of CS
Ms. Leona Kuan, Head of HRS