Long-term Service Award of Year 2009

This award is granted to staff members who have completed 20 years of service in the University Macau in year 2009. There are 20 staff eligible for this award, 4 of them attended the award presentation held during the “Chinese New Year Gathering 2010”, including:

  • Mr. Lao Hao Hon, from CMO-CS
  • Mr. Lao Mao Sam, from CMO-CS
  • Dr. Joseph Adea Sy-Changco, from FBA
  • Mr. Chio Chan I, from FO-PCT